Skip to content

Key Officers / Committee

Our committee is made up of volunteers that are voted in, annually, at our AGM. If you are interested in holding a committee position please contact Kees to find out more.  

President: Kees Ripmeester

Vice-president: Ian Huntchinson

Treasurer: Debbie Tobin

General Secretary: Ellie Sales 

Membership Secretary: Claire Guest

Social Secretary: Gerrie Ruijs


Additional Office Holders:

Webmaster: Rudolf van der Ploeg